Creative Research Systems The Survey System - Survey Software Your Complete Survey Software Solution
HomeProductsServicesDownloadsOrderingResearch AidsClient ListAbout Us

 

 
Sample Size Calculator
Significance
Survey Design
Correlation
Interviewing Companies
 

    

 

Interviewing Companies

The following companies offer fieldwork and interviewing services using The Survey System. Please make direct contact with any that appear to meet your needs.  If you use The Survey System with Sample Management and want to be listed, contact CRS at Bill@surveysystem.com


Notes

  • Creative Research Systems accepts no responsibility for any transactions that may take place as a result of contacting any person or company on this list.
  • Inclusion on this list does not imply endorsement by Creative Research Systems.

The list is presented alphabetically by state, with locations outside the US at the end.


AK
Location Anchorage
Company Craciun Research Group
Contact Jean Craciun
Phone 907-279-3901
E-mail Jean Craciun
http:// www.craciun.com
 

CA
Location Fresno/Clovis
Company Bartels Research Corporation
Contact Patrick Bartels
Phone 800-677-5883
E-mail bartels1@compuserve.com
http:// www.bartelsresearch.com

Location Oxnard
Company Barna Research
Contact David Kinnaman
Phone 805-658-8885
E-mail n/a
http:// n/a

Location Santa Maria
Company Campbell Rinker
Contact Dirk Rinker
Phone 888-722-6723
E-mail Info@campbellrinker.com
http:// www.campbellrinker.com
 

CO
Location Denver
Company Resolution Research
Contact Nina Nichols
Phone 800-800-0905
E-mail Nina@re-search.com
http:// www.ResolutionResearch.com
 

FL
Location Jupiter
Company SRA Research Group, Inc.
Contact Robert S. Allan
Phone 561-744-5662
E-mail rallan@sra-researchgroup.com
http:// www.sra-researchgroup.com

Location Orlando
Company Varga Research
Contact Joe Varga
Phone 407-348-0777
E-mail JoeV@vargaresearch.com
http:// www.vargaresearch.com
 

GA
n/a
Location Alpharetta
Company TQS Research
Contact Joe Ellis
Phone 770-643-1990
E-mail joe@tqsdirect.com
http:// www.tqsdirect.com
 

IA
Location Davenport
Company PMR
Contact Bonnie Howard
Phone 563-322-1960
E-mail info@e-pmr.com
http:// www.e-pmr.com

Location North Liberty
Company Epley Marketing
Contact Evelyn Bollinger
Phone 319-626-2567
E-mail ebollinger@epleymarketing.com
http:// www.Epleymarketing.com

 

IN
Location Indianapolis
Company Central Research
Contact Paula Spear
Phone 317-955-5100
E-mail Paula@tuintercept.com
http://

n/a



KY
Location Louisville

Company

Marketing Research of Kentuckiana
Contact Stephanie Neal
Phone 502-458-4159
E-mail Stephanie Neal
http:// www.mrkresearch.com
 

MI
Location White Lake
Company JB Williams Assoc
Contact Jeffrey Williams
Phone 248-887-0652
E-mail n/a
http:// n/a
 

MO
Location Clayton
Company Kuchar Assoc
Contact Jack Kuchar
Phone 314-863-6789
E-mail Jkuch1@mindspring.com
http:// n/a
 

NC
Location Greensboro
Company Corporate Research
Contact John Deuterman
Phone 336-812-3500
E-mail CorporateResearch@triad.rr.com
http:// www.CorporateResearch.org
 

NE
Location Omaha
Company Wiese Research
Contact Mary Arkfeld
Phone 402-391-7734
E-mail Mary_arkfeld@wraresearch.com
http:// n/a
 

NY
Location Amherst
Company Goldhaber Research
Contact Shawn Fegley
Phone 716-689-3311
E-mail shawn@goldhaber.com
http:// www.Goldhaber.com

 MD
Location Baltimore
Company Maryland Marketing Source, Inc
Contact Christopher Spara
Phone 410-247-3276
E-mail cspara@mdmarketingsource.com
http:// www.mdmarketingsource.com

NV
Location Las Vegas
Company MRC Group
Contact Jim Medick
Phone 702-360-7700
E-mail Research@mrcgroup.com
http:// www.Mrcgroup.com
 

OH
Location Boardman
Company Xzamcorp
Contact Craig Zamary
Phone 330-629-2210
E-mail Craig Zamary
http:// www.xzamcorp.com

Location Toledo
Company Great Lakes Marketing
Contact Mark Iott
Phone 419-534-4700
E-mail Glmatol@aol.com
http:// www.Greatlakesmarketing.com
 

TN
Location Cordova
Company Ethridge Associates
Contact Steve Ethridge
Phone 901-754-9437
E-mail Steven@ethridge.com
http:// www.Ethridge.com
 

TX
Location Austin
Company CRI
Contact Melissa Quiter
Phone 512-331-8090
E-mail Melissa@cri-research.com
http:// www.Cri-research.com

Location San Antonio
Company Galloway Research
Contact Elisa Galloway
Phone 210-734-4346
E-mail lbrazel@gallowayresearch.com
http:// www.gallowayresearch.com
 

VA
Location Richmond
Company Alan Newman Research
Contact Lee Anne Holdren
Phone (804) 272-6100 x253
E-mail lholdren@anr.com
http:// www.anr.com
 
Location Williamsburg
Company The Wessex Group
Contact Suzanne Huddleston
Phone 800-253-5606
E-mail Wessex@tni.net
http:// n/a
 

WI
Location Brookfield
Company Lein-Spiegelhoff Inc.
Contact Cathy Catanese
Phone 414-797-4320
E-mail ls@execpc.com
http:// www.execpc.com/~ls
 

WV
Location Charleston
Company McMillan Research
Contact Sandy McMillan
Phone 304-343-9650
E-mail Mcmillres@aol.com
http:// n/a

 

Locations outside the USA

Puerto Rico
Location Santurce
Company Consultec
Contact Jose Rivera
Phone 787-727-6865
E-mail info@consultecpr.com
http:// n/a

Location Guaynabo
Company De la Cruz Assoc
Contact Myrna de Jesus
Phone 787-782-4333
E-mail n/a
http:// n/a

Location Guaynabo
Company Research & Research
Contact Bruno Haring
Phone 787-774-3200
E-mail BHaring@csi.com
http:// www.research-research.com
 

Canada - BC
Location Vancouver
Company Points of View
Contact Ana Wiggins
Phone 604-681-6866
E-mail pointsofview@intouch.bc.ca
http:// n/a
 

Germany
Location Drensteinfurt
Company Eumara Research
Contact Thomas Stuhldreier
Phone 49-25-389-3050
E-mail Thomas Stuhldrier
http:// www.eumara.com
 

South Africa
Location Johannesburg
Company C-Search
Contact Carol Banks
Phone 011-867-7545
Cell 082-578-5420
E-mail c-search@icon.co.za
http:// www.c-search.co.za

 

  Return to top

Home | Products | Services | Downloads | Ordering | Research Aids | Client List | About Us

 Copyright © 2003  Creative Research Systems
 (707) 765-1001  info@surveysystem.com